Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FULLDISH213

Jeffersonville IN, USA
 
  • Female
  • 54 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Travel / Hospitality / Transportation (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Clarksville, IN (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Outgoing, country girl at heart, independent, strong-willed. Treat others the way Id want to be treated. Animal lover, hard worker, good cook, cheap date. I'd rather cook a good meal, then settle down on the sofa to watch a movie. Go relax in the hot tub. Anything that is relaxing. Enjoyed weekend trips to the smokies. Strolling thru quaint shops, arts and crafts, an occasional flea market. Work in the transportation industry. Love the outdoors. UK fan, and Colts Fan. I was my moms caregiver for 8 yrs. Now I have time on my hands. It would be nice to have that special man by my side to share it with.

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for a Gentleman that is honest, humorous, with no unhealthy addictions. Interested in a relationship with ONE woman man. No players need to apply. Emotionally,physically and financially stable. Is compassionate and Passionate. Still has a fire in the furnace. Likes to cuddle, hold hands, believes in romance. Taking walks in the woods, or drives in the fall to look at Gods handy work. Knows how to communicate. And understands the fact that any relationship is give and take. And you have to communicate. Needs to like animals. I have two small dogs. They think they're kids. They are my trusted companions. I hope you enjoyed my profile , thanks for stopping by. Best wishes in your search !

I'd just like to add...
I like going to small festivals, an occasional flea market, car shows, drag races, quaint little shops, arts and crafts. Used to go fishing. I love the Smokies. Love to take weekend getaways to the mountains. God didnt bless me with any children, so i have four-legged kids. One dog was my mothers lap warmer. She has adopted me. So now I have 2 dogs, and 1 cat which stays outside.