Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DANCERIN2010

Kernersville NC, USA
 
  • Female
  • 56 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Red hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
HEllo there & thanks for taking the time to read my profile---& YES---I'm trying to get some photos uploaded soon!!I consider myself an attractive woman& don't look my age--(so my friends tell me)I have a very bubbly-type personality,love to talk & meet new people,am caring,CHRISTIAN & compassionate!!SOME of my close friends call me a "hoot"& IF you are from the SOUTH---you know what that means!!IN case you aren't---I can be kind of wild 'crazy'@ times---but in a '"good"way.I 've been told I have a great sense of humor & I have to say that I love to laugh----heck --most of life is too serious--so let's enjoy being able to laugh.AS for money---yes it is important to have & it does make this world go 'round-----BUT -it isn't everything!!I'm an RN--by profession--but have been a stay@home MOM--for awhile---so I'm looking for a job--maybe in NRSG--maybe not??

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like to find a man who is first & foremost---HONEST!!I'd like for him to be @ least 5ft.8in.--in shape---or just a few lbs.overwt.---someone who is romantic& not afraid of showing affection--actually:who enjoys kissing & cuddling.HE should know what he wants in a partner,be assertive & like to travel.BEING a GOD-fearing man ia BIG PLUS!!!AND if you like to dance----that would be EXCELLENT!!!

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy going to new places--would love to travel more--after my youngest goes away to college.I enjoy going to the movies---(not horror-tho)I love almost all kinds of music--w/the exception of rap& /hard rock.I have to admit --I like to go out to eat---MEXICAN,Italian,etc.COULD also enjoy cooking inrenting a movie & staying @ home---(with the right guy--of course!!)I do love animals--as we have 1 calico cat & 1big labrador-type dog!!I really enjoy swimming & walking --but don't do enuf of it!I used to be a great bowler & pretty good tennis player--but my knees give me a fit @ times.I almost forgot to say that I enjoy singing---alot---whether it be Karoke---or on my PRAISE TEAM @ my church.MY good freiends--male & female will tell you that I can be the life of the party---alot of times!!SO----take that as you will......CHOW