Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

RHONIKTA

Independence KS, USA
 
  • Female
  • 53 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I like to have fun! I'm easy going and adventurous, a little bit of a daredevil!( I even went skydiving once!) I'm witty and fun loving. I like that I'm passionate, and I don't mind holding hands in public! I'm comfortable with who I am. I love hanging out with my family and spending time with my daughters. God, family, and work are important to me. I work hard and I like my 4x10 job and have a life beyond that! I like working on and around my house & interior decorating! I like my jewelry making hobby. Love camping, canoeing and hiking.
Love to travel and see different scenery and visit new places! Love amusement parks! I like going to farmers markets, flea markets, swap meets, consignments and antique shops. I like to travel by car, motorcycle, train, plane, or walking! Lets just go!

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for a guy with similar interests, not a couch potato. Altho a quiet night is always a plus! Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and not afraid to have an opinion or listen to others opinions. When I'm with a man, I want him to be a man; I want to be proud to say "Yeah, I'm with him!" My guy would be fun loving, adventurous, laughing, passionate & compassionate, smart, sincere, have common sense, easy to converse with and be motivated; someone who is trustworthy and honest. I don't have room in my life, nor will I tolerate those who lie.

I'd just like to add...
I like keeping in touch with family and friends in person and online & I have 3 small dogs that are part of our family too. I've been a single mom for a while & I'm a great parent. For now I'm looking for someone to spend quality time with and get to know; movies, picnics, shopping, traveling, amusement parks, sight seeing, being outdoors, coffee and conversation. We'll see how it goes from there!