Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DENISEBR1955

Minneapolis MN, USA
 
  • Female
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • Minneapolis, MN (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Moved back to MN to be near family after being away for 30 years. The last 20 years were in San Diego.

I'm a cake decorator and would love to do it full time, but have to pay the bills, so am an Executive Assistant to a Realtor. Maybe someday...

I like going to the movies, to see live theater and going dancing (C/W and Oldies, please). It's been quite a while, but I can C/W 2 step, Jitterbug and East Coast Swing, just not real advanced.

My cat, Belle, and I live in Burnsville.

I'm Mom to 2 grown "children", and Grandma to one 4 year old grandson and one grandson who turned a year old in April.

About the one I'm looking for...
Would like to meet someone for friendship first, then see where it goes. If you are kind, caring, honest, moral and ethical we would get along great. I don't want to play games and really want to meet someone who is stable and without a lot of bad baggage.

I'd just like to add...
I'm not very keen on camping, fishing or doing a lot of outdoor activities. Had enough of them when I was married lo those many years ago. I tend to watch more TV than I probably should, and hope to change that once I have someone to get out and do stuff with.