Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

YAYA2006X4

Omaha NE, USA
 
  • Female
  • 53 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • Harrisville, RI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi there! I'm a driven individual and I may not always know what I want but I sure do know what I don't want! I am a life long learner in the educational sense as well as in life's lessons. I am organized, neat and I like things clean. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty with home projects, camping, fishing, gardening and the likes. That's what soap is for. I like to dress up and go out but I am also comfortable in casual. I am pretty natural and wear very little to no make-up. I have lived in several states and landed in Omaha in 1994. I feel like we are all a work in progress and that is totally me. I believe there is someone for everyone so here's to our search and may we all find what we are looking for! I'm not looking for a one night stand or to be entertained by scams so if this is you......save your time....I pass.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for honesty, loyalty, respect and dignity. You must be positive and have a great sense of humor. I'd like you to be neat and somewhat organized but not the OCD type. Spontaneity and adventursome is a plus. Patience and romance is necessary. I would hope you would have a belief in some power higher than yourself and some sort of spirituality. I want us to be friends, a team, set similar goals (we aren't getting any younger), be supportive of one another, agree to disagree (it will happen), share special times with each other and family. I love music (pass on rap, opera and heavy metal), Frasier is one of my favorite shows, I like being outside and I like the cold and the snow and I really like thunderstorms.

I'd just like to add...
Fun Fact........All the talk about the movie The Conjuring.....I grew up in the town it is set in, Harrisville, RI. I went to school with the two oldest girls (I have the yearbooks) and the author and I were in band. I played the clarinet for a very long time and still have it. I want to learn to play the flute; I have one but am stuck on the fingers so I need help!