Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PAVOLIZARD

Pavo GA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 0" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Some other viewpoint (political affiliation)
  • pet: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Thomasville, GA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have worked as a Secretary, an EMT, a Respiratory Therapy Technician, and have been a retired counselor (15 yrs with the state of GA) since July 2009. I enjoy being in my own skin, however, I would like a long term relationship with someone who is also looking for a serious relationship. In the past I rescued dogs (and other critters) and I still enjoy camping, fishing, boating, and especially tent camping in out of the way places. I enjoy seeing new sights in new locations. I like to read, don't like long telephone conversations, & would rather eat a home cooked meal & watch a movie at home than go out to dine & the theater. I do try to go camping at least 1x mo (weather permitting). I am social, however, don't 'need' to be around others all the time. I have a good sense of humor, am financially comfortable, never had kids (no close family members either), have my own home, and am reasonably good looking for my age.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would love to meet someone who is NOT alcoholic or a dope addict! SOME pot smoking & SOME beer drinking is OK, but not on a daily basis. Please have enough energy/motivation to at least go camping or traveling. I would hope that you like to go boating, camping, and that you at least tolerate animals, as I have a bunch -various critters - a few of which I hope to adopt out real soon. A good sense of humor is most welcome. I'd love to meet someone who is at least a little bit close to Pavo, and who actually has the time to date/go camping once and a while. My long term goal is to find a partner who could move in with me here in Pavo, as I do have a lot of room here at my house, a river property that I own close by, and lots of love to lavish on that special someone. Again, PLEASE, no practicing alcoholics need contact me. Not being rude, just don't want the pain and drama that goes along with alcoholism.

I'd just like to add...
I really do love animals of all kinds, and am most happy when in the woods on a river. I have the boat and camping gear, & would love to have someone accompany me on some trips, as I know some terrific deserted places to go to! I do like rallies, flea markets & yard sales, any kind of outdoor music activities, horses, motorcycles, and boats, to mention just a few things. I never had children, but they seem to like me just fine, as I do them. I am considered a good cook, and enjoy cooking for a man who appreciates eating! The friends I make tend to be lifelong friends.