Already a Member?

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women


Sacramento CA, USA
  • Male
  • 49 years old
  • 6' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Black hair - Brown eyes
  • Pacific Islander
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $100,001 to $150,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Agnostic (religion)
  • pet: None
  • Fiji (where I grew up)

A little about me...
I don't care which part of the country you live in,if there is compatibility i will make an effort to meet you.We can't always find success sitting in a comfort zone.Winners do take chances.I would rather go for compatibility than just comfortability.
Don't get me wrong,i am if you are a religious fanatic than it won't work.Religion has always been used to segregate communities and for business purposes .it has been also the cause of all major genocides and evils.
Truth is very important for me...hurt me with a truth but don't comfort me with a lie.I am very positive minded and am a go getter.
I do have a great sense of humour.Life is fun when you have a dirty mind and a clean heart.LOL

About the one I'm looking for...
i am looking for that just one lady to spend my life with.A Lady who is prepared to make adjustments along with me to accomodate each other.She has to have a sense of humour.Somebody who would consider relocating if we click

I'd just like to add...
i like to dine out once in a while but love to cook at home...i am a damn good cook really..i am..i love bbq..a beer or two..i don't smoke or do drugs...i like to keep in is wealth....i love the tropical rainforests.....the ocean...those long white sandy beaches of Fiji...the swaying coconut palm leaves in full romantic.I am planning on retiring very soon and eventually moving back to Fiji to have a simple country life close to nature.The ocean and the tropical rain forests of Fiji.