Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ERNESTO28

Clifton Park NY, USA
 
  • Male
  • 76 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • White/Gray hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 5 children
  • Jewish (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Brooklyn, NY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm an easy going guy (most of the time), am physically fit, enjoy working out and recently started dabbling in cooking (a chef I'm not). I like a game of chess or scrabble preferably with a glass of wine. I'm an optimist and a traditionalist and I know that I have a terrific sense of humor and try and find some humor in just about everything.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm open to the type of person that I would like to spend time with. A sense of humor, taking care of oneself physically and, of course, family are very important to me. While differences may add to the spice of life, at least a minimum of common interests are essential.

I'd just like to add...
I'm one of those guys that would rather be happy than grumpy, that I'd rather solve problems than whine and complain. That I'd like to read a good book (would recommend 'Silk', a short well written love story by A. Baricco) watch a good Masterpiece Theater such as Downton Abbey, as well as listen to any and all music with the exception of rap. SPAC, Cafe Lena, the Spectrum and Capital Rep are favorites of mine. Outdoor activities that I enjoy are walking and biking and occasionally hiking.
I hope to live life to the fullest, find someone with like interests and believe that most things shared are twice as nice. I do not believe in multiple relationships.