Already a Member?

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women


Prairieville LA, USA
  • Male
  • 49 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship
  • Never Married
  • Has no children
  • Other (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • Baton Rouge, LA (where I grew up)

A little about me...
A little about me...

I'm a 49 year old professional male. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy many things. I live in the Prairieville area and I work in Baton Rouge. I'm very easy to get along with and I'm very independent and don't have to rely on anyone for anything. I'm both mentally stable and financially secure. I can shop for groceries and bargains, operate a washing machine and a dishwasher just as easy as I can operate a lawnmower and I can balance a checkbook ....Many men cant do any of the above!!!!!!

About the one I'm looking for...
The one I'm looking for must be attractive with a nice personality, have a good sense of humor and responsible with money and capable of making a decent living in a white collar environment. She must have proper transportation and decent living arrangements. I don't care if you live in a house, apartment or mobile home, just as long as you aren't constantly moving around or stuck with parents. There's a difference between legitimate retirement VS surviving on SSI and cash money.

I'd just like to add...
I don't do the bar scene...occasional drinker...prefer wine over beer and water over soda....I work out but not a gym classic rock and many other rap or modern many kinds of food, including sushi, sweets, salads, fried and fast foods...homeowner...I have 2 housecats....I'm a member of a popular BR car club which means I have a strong car hobby...I'm not a athlete and golf and hunting will never be factored into the equation. I'm also a Walmart shopper, I have no problem with shopping there and will continue to do so. I believe in proper eating but I'm not fooled by or obsessed with organic foods. MY PETS AND CAR HOBBY WONT BE COMPROMISED FOR ANY REASON---that statement goes back to changing people

I don't follow political talk shows and I don't watch ridiculous reality shows like Swamp People and Duck Dynasty

LADIES.....if you "luv" boats and motorcyles so much go buy one!!!!!