Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ARTINSTRUCTOR

Phoenix AZ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Artistic / Creative / Performance (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a self employed Artist/Art Instructor. I am creative, bubbly, friendly, energetic, passionate, compassionate, caring, clean, responsible, affectionate, and I love to laugh. I have had my share of trials and as a result I have a strong faith in God. I am a lady and I expect respect. I have been on this site for about three months....hmmm....guys, you say that you don't want a girl that sleeps around but yet you want me to sleep with you from the start......that mentality doesn't make sense to me....sheesh, I don't even know you......

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a man who wants to be with me and play this game of life with me...a man who is full of integrity... a man who is active, energetic, kind, caring, respectful, keeps his word, clean, responsible, likes to cuddle, enjoys public displays of affection, does not use drugs (pot and pain killers included), and does not abuse alcohol. I want a friend who turns into a best friend who turns into the love of my life. If you want a fling or a one night stand, please move on...

I'd just like to add...
Things that I like to do are: being with my guy, traveling, road trips, painting, photography, a Harley (optional), boating, walking (especially at the beach or in the mountains), shuffelboard, ping pong, my swimming pool, movies, dining out, a game of pool. I am open to learning golf and getting back into tennis.