Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MONALISA58

McAllen TX, USA
 
  • Female
  • 55 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • Latino / Hispanic
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am an easy going person,patience is my virtue. I enjoy making new friends,meeting new people. I am a happy go lucky person. I smile alot and attempt to let things that are negative in my work day to just slide off. I am a joyful person with a hugh heart. I like to help especially in my church. My career is a registered nurse and in it i have practiced as an RN in pediatrics and pediatric ICU. I have done a little of NICU. My love for Children is BIG! I could be rich by now but unfortunately i am a person who needs guidance in that area of money, scary word for me.!

About the one I'm looking for...
A partner,companion would be someone i can come to to relax with enjoy each other and if the moment is right then talk about our day. Dinner time is important to me. I am a single mom again with a 7 year old and our dinner time is vital. I would like my partner to take pride in his qualities and be assertive to comlement my passivness. i would like to find Mr.Right if it is the Lords will for a long term relationship.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy going to the movies and enjoy walks in the park late in the evening usually on weekends. i have lately decided to buy a bike and learn to ride it to attempt Saturdays at the park for exercise. i am plesantly plump.
i enjoy listening to my Christian station 96.9 and my oldies music from 60sand 70s some of the 80s .i have one cat siemise kitten with blue eyes and a puppy that belongs to my son His name is Odie. My sons name is Samuel Elijah.


c