Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

RALITTL

Allentown PA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • About average
  • Red hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Bethlehem, PA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Time is precious at this stage of our lives. I have been in the same career for the past 28 years enjoy what I do. Enjoying yourself with good friends, family and always looking forward to new adventures.
Enjoy camping to resorts, indoors and outdoors, Take the convertable for a drive on Sunday morning and see where you end up. Sometimes leave on Saturday and return Sunday. Like to be busy.
My idea in taking the next step would be to buy a roadtrek and travel thru the country. Make friends along the way and visit the ones we may already have. A great way to end the week would be making a romantic dinner by you or myself or even a great way to start the new one. Love to come home to dinner on the table prepared by you or myself with a glass of wine, catch up on the days events.
I am a great listiner, always have been. Have many interest and open to learn others. I truly like going to oldies dances and concerts, for that matter most music and concerts. Do not suffer from any ailments. Advil works when I need to take one. The best way to find out about someone is just ask. Have a great day.


I do not take things for granted it can change on a dime.

About the one I'm looking for...
Patience, sense of humor, fun, likes to dance, travel and most of all takes the challanges of everyday life up or down and looks at it as an adventure.

I'd just like to add...
Doing things together no matter how small can be fun, cooking, shopping, tv, taking a walk, ride a bike, go to gym. I can be bold and right to the point so i have been told.