Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SUNRISE97

West Haven CT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 64 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • Slender
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • West Haven, CT (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
.I don't send flirts. They remind me of high school head games.

I am a West Haven Native and love being on the shore. I walk the boardwalk in the evenings with my little Rat Terrier and during the day, I'm on the beach.

I'm a 63 years senior, but don't act, nor look it. I will be perfectly honest, I do not photograph well, So I have limited my profile pictures.

I have nothing to hide and enjoy life. my daughter is married and I have 2 grand daughters that I dote upon. I'm Italian so family is important to me. I'm slender and only 5 ft.

I enjoy travel, days trips to no where, and am an avid reader, especially in the winter.

I enjoy the outdoors, I can deal with winter as log as there is a fire going.

Ever an optimist, my nature has always been to look for new experiences and to enjoy the unexpected .

I think i need to mention that I am a Cancer Survivor and I beat the disease. I can honestly say that I would change nothing in my life.

I enjoy good food, and good people. I do not accept lying in any shape. I treat my friends with respect and expect to be treated the same I enjoy readind a good novel..

Traveling is also a joy I,have enjoyed the islands, The Daytona 500, Oregon, Ga, and just recentl

About the one I'm looking for...
The person i am interested in must enjoys his family and family holidays.. Social drinker only, as I do not drink other than a Baileys when out to dinner. Must be a Non-Smoker. A sense of humor is a must. Laugh with me, and dont be afraid to laugh at hte little things that aren't worth worrying about.

Looking for somone who enjoys taking drives and going on picnics, even if just to a local park with a couple of subs and chips. I love a man who is comfortable in jeans, but enjoys dressing up for that special occassion.

Must be caring, lovable, compassionate and to be able to openly show these traits to his family, friends and others in his life.

I'd just like to add...
I adore my 2 grand daughters and spend alot of time with them during the weekend days, especially in the summer, beach days and lakes.