Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MRIOWAMAN

Dubuque IA, USA
 
  • Male
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs
  • Dubuque, IA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Height: 5' 7"
Astrological Sign: Libra

Relationship Status: Divorced




: Average build
Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Smoking Habits: I do not smoke
I don't drink
My Looks: Good looking
Occupation: Retired
Income: Rather not say
Looking For: Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
Children: Has 2 children, lives with 0
Pet: dog

i enjoy just about anything
u only go around once
I am looking for a woman to go out with to places of interest to us both. I am not looking for marriage. After getting to know each other somewhat it could possibly turn into a closer friendship. Just simply looking for someone to spend a little time with and have some fun. Life is too short and boring alone. You will not be dissappointed.Im also self sufficent,
homeowner,in good shape,with hair,not bald,beard,moustach keep both neatly trimmed.

About the one I'm looking for...
About the one I'm looking for...
A nice kind friendly woman.


you can usually tell upon meeting &
getting to know someone after a bit whether your gonna hit it off.I mean start doing things together . I suppose if I met the right woman this profile could possibly change to some type of a relationship.

I'd just like to add...I don't drink.

movies on tv --red box--theater---local--amc--wpt-- ipt--local activities here or there eating out or in, cooking together,things we can do together. Checking things out in our towns & surrounding
areas. I'd like to try zip-lining , interested ?

indoor,outdoor,when weather permits.
pictures are available upon request.

I'd just like to add...
the bar scene went away over 30 yrs ago. so did smoking i'm on the rite
track, & Im looking for a fellow engineer ( woman ) to do some friendly
things & to have some nice times.I know alot that have children ,so do I & If
we meet and it goes a little farther then we will just have to make time
for one another.