Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

OLIVE2U

Omaha NE, USA
 
  • Female
  • 56 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • Omaha, NE (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a friendly, caring, honest, respectful, considerate, loving and a faithful woman. I strive to treat people fairly, with compassion and with a non-judgmental smile on my face. I have a good sense of humor but know when to be serious. I like to have fun and spend time with family, friends and a special gentleman. I like to be treated like a lady, have my doors opened, my chair pulled out and help taking off or putting on my coat, and I will treat you as a gentleman.

About the one I'm looking for...
Fun and laughter are important to me and also in a relationship. I am looking for a gentleman who likes spending time with family, friends and each other. A gentleman must be honest, faithful, caring, considerate, committed, and trustworthy. A gentleman who has a good sense of humor but knows when to be serious, likes holding hands while taking a walk, watching a movie, taking a drive of just want to hold hands because he wants to.

I'd just like to add...
I love camping (no tents, my parents & I own a 24ft self-contained camper), boating (I have a 19 /12 Crownline), swimming, taking walks, spending time with my family, friends and hopefully a special gentleman. I like going out to dinner or a good movie, dancing, playing cards, going to music concerts, traveling (anywhere it is warm in the winter) or even just a day trip. I also like to cook and share cooking with someone special. I like sitting around a campfire having a drink or a glass of wine, visiting and having fun. I like a nice warm fire in a fireplace, having a glass of wine, visiting, holding hands or watching a good movie.

I have 3 wonderful children, 1 beautiful daughter, 2 handsome sons, 1 handsome & funny son-in-law, 1 beautiful daughter-in-law and a beautiful future daughter-in-law. I have 5 grandchildren, 1 beautiful granddaughter, 4 handsome grandson's who are typical little boys and my sixth grandchild due the end of may (My son & I want a girl but my daughter-in-law wants a boy, but we will take whatever child God gives us.)