Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CYBER12

Ann Arbor MI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 58 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Legally Separated
  • Has 5 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a family-oriented woman who loves life in all its complexity and challenges. I have raised five children who are very important to me. Despite such a big family (one might say) I am well educated, thoughtful, happy and optimistic. I have quite a few friends, and like spending time with them. When I socialize I prefer to be in a small group of friends rather than in a big crowd.

Professionally I've always been in a University setting, teaching adult students and reading a lot both for my work and for pleasure. I love literature and really appreciate visual arts. I travelled widely in the US and visited several European countries and Israel, mainly attending conferences. I have East-European background, so if you have roots in Europe or like traveling to Europe, or just have interest in European culture this is definitely a plus.

I am full of life and curiosity about people and the world around. I love long walks and have been doing yoga regularly for over 10 years now. I like traveling, reading, walking, quiet conversations, beautiful things in nature, exploring other cultures and more.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a life-long partner, companion, and friend who is educated, open-minded and shares my values. I want to add that I value integrity and kidness over everything else! If I find such a man he will love me and my children (loving my pets is optional :). I am a very inclusive person, so if a meet a man I can love and respect, I will love his kids and share his interests, this will come natural to me. Sharing and caring, these two words best describe what I'd like to find in a new relationship. Wow, what a challenge!

I'd just like to add...
A few words to dispel any misunderstanding about my "separated" status. I have been separated for three years now, and there is no possibility of or desire for reconciliation on either side. The divorce is not persued for purely pragmatic reasons (health insurance and such), so everything is quiet on the family front, no battles, no lawyers :) I am free to start on a new journey! And I must say that I quite look forward to it - building a beautiful mature relationship based on trust, respect and love!