Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PAT43

Chapel Hill NC, USA
 
  • Female
  • 71 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a little on the quiet side--good listener-love to travel & have been to several foriegn countries as well as nearly all the states. I am active in my church and a ladies service goup that does volunteer projects for non-profits in the Chapel Hill area. I also have always enjopyed sewing & have joined a hand quilting group, which I love. God and family are most important to me & i try to spend a lot of time with both. I really would like to have a man beside me to enjoy the walk together as well as getting to know his family & friends. Please--NO SMOKERS--I have a brother who is now on oxygen due to smoking & is very frustrated with himself for his present poor health is his own fault.

I do not like to do everything by myself and miss having a man to love & go places together.

Even though I am rather quiet, I am very open and honest and looking forward to meeting and getting to know you and your family & friends.
I love aedventure & can usually do things on spur of moment.

About the one I'm looking for...
The one I am looking for must be a non-smoker, Christian,not a heavy drinker, honest, affectionet, like hugs, hand holder, enjoy family & friends. Liking to help in the cooking & household chores would be a huge plus. Honesty is of uttmost importance. Financial security would be good--but big bank account not of great importance.

I'd just like to add...
Send me a message.