Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CARNUTWILD

North Myrtle Beach SC, USA
 
  • Male
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Pittsburgh, PA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I was born in Pittsburgh, PA and have a BS in Math Education. I moved to New York after college and worked for IBM for 25 1/2 years. I have 2 grown children and one grandson.. I consider myself a young 65. I am from the old school. I still open car doors and when walking I always try to walk on the outside. I have been told that I am very good at spoiling my date. I moved to Myrtle Beach about 6 or 7 years ago. I love to do yard work. I like antiques and enjoy looking for them. I like to take rides to different places and stop for a nice lunch or dinner. I enjoy walking on the beach (but it would be so much nicer walking hand in hand with someone special) and also watching the sunset. I love to laugh even if it is at myself. I like to cuddle and hugs and kisses are great too. I like old cars and enjoy going to car shows and some of the car auctions. I enjoy watching NASCAR and Steeler football games. My family is very important to me. I am very close with both of my children and also my sister and mother.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who is young at heart and enjoys some of the same things I do. I would like to find someone to share my life with. I'm looking for a friend at first and then see where it goes from there.

I'd just like to add...
I would like to find someone who takes good care of themself and enjoys being in jeans or dressed up.