Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

JOYLOVE20002

Arlington TX, USA
 
  • Female
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Executive / Management (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Greensboro, NC (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi There, Im an attractive green-eyed blonde who is a baby boomer. Retired from the Corporate World and ready to enjoy life. Live in NE Arlington.

Would like for my potential partner to share in similar goals and accomplishments. I'm financially savvy and enjoy studying the stock market and investments. I enjoy education and learning. Delight in new adventures and challenges.

I'm a very friendly and gregarious person. I love my family (small thou it may be) I have one daughter, son-in-law, two granddaughters and a grandson They live near me ( in Arlington) and I have a wonderful gift of sharing weekly visits with them.

About the one I'm looking for...
Lets have fun first and foremost! Life is toooo short for us to be concerned about all the details...lets just go see a movie, have dinner, see a concert, etc. If things work, thats great. If not, we had fun.

Would like my partner to be active, physically fit, successful, enjoys people and life. Doesn't smoke!
He'd have varied interests...sports to the arts; jeans to a tux; comfortable in most settings (as I am). Has a great sense of adventure--willing to be open and receptive to new ideas, activities, and places.

Would hope I could be as compassionate and understanding of my future partner as he is of me.

I'd just like to add...
I love fine dining. I especially like Italian Restuarant where I can sip my Pinot Grigio. I enjoy anything musical...plays, concerts, theatre, etc. I love movies, dancing the night away, sharing my spa with a special person, sharing a DVD, etc.

.