Already a Member?

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women


Brockton MA, USA
  • Female
  • 54 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs

A little about me...
I work at a local company. I have two adult daughters that do not live with me. I have a 3 year old Black Lab/ Mix named Prince. I enjoy summertime, sun, the ocean and the outdoors. Ahhhh....there is nothing more tranquil than the sound of the surf! Money is not of the utmost importance, but being financially comfortable/stable is. I like to travel.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a companion/partner with whom to enjoy "the best years ahead". You must be a non smoker. A family oriented, hard working, compassionate and passionate man, a gentleman who can hold a conversation with me. Ok to start as a casual relationship, and hopefully will grow into something long term. Someone within 15 miles of Brockton.

I'd just like to add...
My favorite foods are Italian and seafood, although I expanding my palette with Thai. I enjoy all music except country, rap and techno. I especially enjoy going out to listen to live music and dance. I prefer "chick flicks", drama/action and comedy movies. No sci-fi, blood and guts type.
Although my daughters are grown they are very much a part of my life and are extremely important to me. My Black Lab IS my best friend! although I have many human friends. I am a social person, but enjoy my time at home as well.
I get to the gym 2-3 times a week..... and my hobby is traveling when the pocketbook allows. Carolinas, Florida, Carribean--WARM CLIMATES. Otherwise my place of choice is the ocean, my deck and yard, the sun and heat......I tend to hibernate in the winter. I enjoy my daily walks, although not so much when is it frigid outside. I like the mountains but do not ski.............
I am an avid sports fan......all the home town teams. I like going to concerts, try to get to one each summer.. I have enjoyed Bon Jovi, Jimmy Buffet, The Stones, Chicago, Fleetwood Mac, Bruce Springsteen, Aerosmith. I am very active and love to have fun!
I have a bucket list of places to go and things to do. Let's do it together!