Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CURIOUS41805

Columbia TN, USA
 
  • Female
  • 57 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs, Horses
  • Columbia, TN (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Honest, don't drink or smoke...very out going. Real Country Girl. I have a Little Bichon Frise Puppy, she is 9 yrs. old. I've had her ever since she was 5 weeks old. She is my pride and joy. We are so close because it's always just been me and her. Only want to date one man at a time. Loves going out for dinner, just like doing things together...very nice-looking...I love just doing clean fun things, hadn't dated much since my divorce, my choice...don't go much anywhere to meet someone...I'm at a time of my life that I want to have a relationship...Been really afraid all these years to date in fear I would meet someone who would treat me badly. I was also married 18 1/2yrs. Too many bad memories. This is the first time I've ever did anything like this, just want to be with someone who will treat me like their only one. Also, I was born and raised in this county, far back in the country. If you want a country girl here I Am!!

About the one I'm looking for...
Upfront, reliable, honest. Nice looking on the inside and outside, don't drink or smoke at all. Not partying type...likes to go out and have dinner sometimes, shopping, just going out and doing fun things or just doing nothing at all. I don't have to go all the time. Some one that has a stable income coming in. Don't get me wrong don't want someone rich just enough to be comfortable... Someone who is going to like me for who I am. Someone who only wants to date me and only me. I want to be treated with repect, very gentle and someone who Loves me very much and would do anything for me (within reason). I guess I'll stop here

I'd just like to add...
And, the most important thing is whoever I do decide to be with Chloee,( my little dog) has to be treated just like my child!