Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

4EVERBLONDE

Muldrow OK, USA
 
  • Female
  • 54 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • Native American
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I feel that I'm warm and easy to get along with but I can have a temper under the right circumstances. I'm very protective of those that I love. My life has been focused on raising my 2 daughters to adulthood. They are successful and happy; have 1 grandchild currently, a grandson that I adore. Enjoy the precious moments with my family. There's a soft spot in my heart for homeless animals. I've been a nurse for 34 years and at a point in life where career comes secondary in importance to all other things in my life. I'm ready to focus on my own happiness, dreams, and adventures. Now come a time to focus some on my hopes & dreams. Looking for the right guy to share my world. I'm a one man woman and expect the same from my man.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for my soul mate, someone who will love me just as I am without trying to change me, someone to walk beside me in life's journey and be my best friend.

I'd just like to add...
Not much of a reader but love movies, music, & theater. I love to cook,like a wide variety of foods, & enjoy trying new things. I have a soft place in my heart for homeless animals so consequently have 5 dogs & 8 cats. I love music of all kinds but I'm a teenager of the 70's and love rock, hard rock, & some metal music. Love college football "OU" fan and pro basketball / favorite "Spurs" but follow the "Knicks" & "Thunder"; would be the perfect mate for a sports minded guy. Dream of having season tickets one day. I like to travel but also enjoy being a home body in my leisure time. I traveled a lot prior to marriage and children. I'm a small town girl but do enjoy the bright lights of the city from time to time. Hopefully I'll travel again in the future with a soul mate. I really enjoy the ocean/seaside places and love to swim. I love snow and dream sometimes of living where there's actually snow in the winter.