Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FRANCESCA31

Frederick MD, USA
 
  • Female
  • 65 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I an outgoing and cheerful and loving woman. I am in the health care profession and love my work. I also have a background in music (piano in my past and singing) and ballroom dance. I exercise and like it. I have a loving family including a daughter and 2 sons who have families and are successful in their chosen fields. I have 3 darling grandchildren. I enjoy home and family. I would like to find that person who would like to partner up with me for this journey called life, I have strong principles and values and make my choices by them. This method of communication is just an opening. I am a caring and supportive, fun and empowering woman and would hope to find that kind of a man. I don't smoke and don't like fast food. I like to cook and have family and friends in my home. I am trustworthy. This is a new venue for me. I prefer meeting in person and hearing the voice of the person to whom I am speaking, but it's an opening and new opportunity so I'll take it!

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a mutually interested fun and supportive partner as I would be. I hope to share what i enjoy and to give support and time and space to learn and share in that person's interests. I am open to new adventures. I am joyful, responsible and trustworthy and would want those qualities in a friend and partner. We must be good friends. I want to be free to express myself and to create that freedom in the relationship for my partner.

I'd just like to add...
Favorite activities: travel; being at the beach any time of the year; music in my home; dining out and in; theater; movies; ballroom and hand dancing; sharing time with family and friends and my very dear grandchildren . Hope you will join me in getting to know each other if this sounds good to you.