Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SHOREGIRL1960

Toms River NJ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 53 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • Latino / Hispanic
  • Social Smoker
  • Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Thank you for checking out my profile. I am single, work full time, raised 3 boys and they are all out of the house. I enjoy music and dancing. I like going to AC, shows, dinner....I love all kinds of food, italian, spanish, mexican, turkish and the all american burger. I love meeting people. I am comfortable around any setting, and dress appropriately for any ocassion. I am independent, but enjoy the old fashion ways of having a man open the door to the car, walk me to my door, and say goodnite respectfully. The rest you need to find out.

About the one I'm looking for...
I like a man who is independant, respectful, honest and knows how to treat a woman. A man who is acitve, likes to step out and not be a couch potato. All in moderation of course. Someone who is really ready for a relationship and not just saying he is. Someone who is not blaming the next person for past history. Someone not afraid to put one foot in front of the other and seeing where it goes. Someone who believes in God.

I'd just like to add...
Favorites are: Music, dancing, family time, church on sundays, walking the boardwalk, quiet dinners, cuddling amd sharing. I enjoy staying fit, as best as a 50 something yr old can. I like playing volleyball, baseball, just good old fashion fun. The recovery takes alittle longer I must admit.