Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

REDTALKER

Elk River MN, USA
 
  • Male
  • 56 years old
  • 6' 2" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Red hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi all...Yes, like you, I too am still looking for that special person. I'd like to hang out with you, do things together, simply enjoy each other's company and see what we like to do together.

Fun, witty, a bit sarcastic, thoughtful, outgoing, and trustworthy are all words that describe me and my personality. I enjoy photography. I am an avid golfer, although my handicap is still too high for my liking. I enjoy going up north to a resort and just relaxing.

I'm looking for a woman who is caring, knowledgable, pretty, and who understands that we all have our idiosyncrasies. Different is not bad -- Different is different. Hopefully we will have a number of things in common, but we will also learn to like new things that the other already enjoys. PDA's are very much accepted and appreciated and so is cuddling together to watch a movie on a cold or rainy night.

My family and work are important to me, but so is finding a woman to share the good (and occasionally difficult) times that we all experience. Speaking of family I have four children, 3 daughters and 1 son as well as a son-in-law and two wonderful grandkids with a third on the way!

About the one I'm looking for...
A nice woman who is looking for a longer term relationship. I'd like her to be an educated and financially stable woman who lives in the Twin Cities area.

Hopefully, you will enjoy golf, going for walks and working out...(I'm still trying to lose a few, and it would be great to have someone to walk or work out with.)

I'd just like to add...
I am not into snowmobiling, motorcycles or camping, but I am still a lot of fun.

I enjoy photography, reading, trips up north, a dive bar, hanging out on the porch or at a lake (in the shade for me) and of course, cuddling.

Take a chance, email me if you like the profile and think we may have a chance to "click" once we meet.

Thanks for visiting and please write me a note,