Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SEM54

Hagerstown MD, USA
 
  • Female
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Rockville, MD (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am easy going, laid back, and hate conflict and stress. I have been told that I am loving, friendly, caring, easy to get along with, and honest. I love to laugh, have a nice glass of wine, socialize, play games- especially cards, travel, relax, and have a good time. I also have a soft spot for animals and am always up for a new adventure.
I have a masters degree in education but I do not teach anymore, I work but in another field. My two daughters mean the world to me.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone who likes themself and is not arrogant . Someone who has a great personality. Someone who can make me laugh, is friendly, funny yet can be serious, sociable, lovable and caring. A man who I can enjoy being around even if we were sitting quietly near the fire.If you loved to dance that would be a really nice bonus.I just love music .
I am not looking for a long term relationship,but if it were to happen so be it.I would perfer a man who has independent means- someone who doesnt need me but wants me. I need you to accept me for who I am.

I'd just like to add...
I have two daughters. My oldest is 28 and has a family of her own. My younger is 24 and is currently living with me. She just graduated and just landed a good job!. I enjoy doing pilates It helps me to keep focused and keeps me somewhat healthy. My worst vice- smoking,which I have resumed after a 20 year hiatus. Go figure. I just love it.Sorry. I am a grandma of three boys , a nine year old and twins that are 23 months. Love them to death ! I like many things ,I know I'm old but there is a lot I still haven't done. So we shall see...

If you want to know more feel free to ask!