Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

HUBBELL1012

Little Rock AR, USA
 
  • Male
  • 63 years old
  • 6' 1" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Port Huron, MI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
My passions are art--drawing, painting, pottery; my grandkids, meditation, nature. I love unwinding at the beach, watching football (and some hockey). I read novels voraciously and try to keep current with online "NY Times," "American Prospect" and "Tricycle" news. I take I phone pictures of everyday scenes for a blog called Breathing Spaces on our website. I'm a consultant providing strategy and leadership guidance for nonprofit organizations and foundations. My mission is to create opportunity, justice, and community wherever possible.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm attracted to women with warmth, wonder, kindness, and compassion... affectionate with a sense of humor and commitment to self-realization. I've been widowed for 3 years so I'm easing into a "re-entry" into relationships and opening up to new possibilities in my life.

I'd just like to add...
I'm putzing around in the backyard creating an outdoor flower garden, creating a healing space outdoors. I'm a handy craftsman and can do most remodeling, home improvement except tricky electrical problems. I'm healthy and active: usually do daily 2 mile walking and stretching. I'm more introverted by nature but I'm usually easy with people-definitely not a gadfly.