Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

JANISK0915

Freehold NJ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Jewish (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Afghanistan (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a pretty easy going person. I love meeting people and am comfortable one on one or in a crowd. I enjoy going out as well as staying home. Money is important to me insofar as it allows me to enjoy my life - working, a nice vacation, and not in a panic over bills. I enjoy my job - I am currently the Office Administrator of a synagogue.

About the one I'm looking for...
I like man who can hold his own in a conversation but is not domineering or controlling. I am not a "looks" kind of person - the inner qualities are what get me. I would like someone who shares my interests so we can enjoy our time together. I dont need to always be on the go - I rather like quiet time together at home but dont want a complete couch potato either.

I'd just like to add...
I love the theater - musicals, plays, concerts, movies - most entertainment. I have my favorite TV shows and love to read. I like to vacation on cruises when possible but dont really care as long as its away!! My kids - 3 sons ages 25-32 - are of the most important people in my life. I also love pets - I have a cocker spaniel I adore!! Eating out is nice but its not something I have to do on a regular basis.