Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

LONERIDERHD86

North Springfield VT, USA
 
  • Male
  • 53 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Political / Government / Civil Service (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Williamstown, VT (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Life riding partner wanted! I am a guy that believes in the simple things in life can bring happiness. I have two wonderful daughters and have been blessed with a grandson who I just adore. I am closing in on the end of my career soon. The military portion of my life is over just waiting on the final paperwork, 27 years worth there with a couple of overseas deployments.
My career in state is coming down to a close fairly soon and will be retired the beginning of May. Has been a long time coming and I can not wait for that time to come.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone who is laid back and wants to enjoy what life has to offer. To travel all over and see the many sites that there is in this country. A person who can kick up her heels and have fun, ride horses, motorcycle, hike, canoe and kayak. Go to live concerts and enjoy dancing.

Someone who can smile and laugh.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy traveling all over, have been to many places around the world, time to travel here in this great country of ours.
I am an avid motorcycle riding, spending the warm months touring around. Big touring bike not a crotch rocket.
I like the outdoors.
Enjoy family and family events.