Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ZSAZSAZSU

Scottsdale AZ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 52 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Greenwich, CT (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Thanks for taking a moment to read my profile. It's a start! I've provided a few pictures and ask that you do the same. I have been divorced for 7 years. I was raised in Connecticut and moved to California about ten years ago. After my divorce, I purchased a place in Carpinteria for the small town beach feel and the perfect 72 degree weather. I enjoy the simple things in life, have a good sense of humor and enjoy the company of good friends and family. I live reasonably but will occassionally splurge on something special either for myself, that special person in my life, my son, or something for the two of us to enjoy together. I am looking into moving to the Scottsdale, Arizona area to be near family in the next few months.

About the one I'm looking for...
The ideal man for me will have a gentle spirit and touch, wanting a relationship with no drama. I am only interested in a committed relationship and a man who is looking for someone to spend the night with different women would not be of interest to me. I am looking for a partner, friend and companion. I pride myself in my values and hope to find someone with a similar outlook. Little things mean a lot to me and my happiness is not based on financial means. I think for any relationship to work, there needs to be compromise. I would welcome a relationship with a man with children and being part of their lives.

I'd just like to add...
Hobbies are walking/hiking, chess, enjoying the pool, movies, gardening, pets, cuddling, wine tasting, reading, comedy, music, and travel a few times a year. I have lots of frequent flier miles and am willing to share. I have one son, he's 29, engaged, and liiving in Connecticut. A perfect evening would be going for a walk or watching a DVD in front of a crackling fire after a nice dinner. I also enjoy relaxing in the jacuzzi or cooling off in the pool. My favorite hotel in Carmel is the Carmel Valley Ranch where you can get a room with a huge fireplace and a wrap around deck with your own jacuzzi. My other favorite hotel is Marriott's Camelback Inn in Scottsdale, relaxing and intimate. I have a bit of a nerdy side, enjoying playing scrabble and chess. I even have the disc to play on a long flight. Maybe I'll find a partner to play with. A girl can only hope.