Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PHILBIOS

Paden OK, USA
 
  • Male
  • 67 years old
  • 6' 1" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Other
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have traveled and do travel quite a lot still and I now live on a small horse farm in Eastern Oklahoma. This is my home and lifestyle not my business. All of the normal pleasantries of life such as fine dining, various types of music, literature and TLC are appreciated. In addition elements such as languages, arts, horses, dogs, independence, sophistication, education and learning, a philosophical understanding, spirit of adventure, trust, nobility are all positive attributes, I hope in me and also are attractive to me; but there must be a real personal attraction .... yes bells are essential!!!..the above list is not in order of importance...and not complete... looking for a real partner, friend, lover.. I am luckily very healthy and have been told that I look and act and I know I feel younger than my actual years . More to come when you write!

About the one I'm looking for...
You would have some of the attributes that I have mentioned above, appreciate my lifestyle and be there to cheer me on in my sometimes (though rare I am sure!) somber moods. I am a giving and trusting individual and expect the same.... Someone who will overlook my imperfections!!!! Few though they are. Socially well balanced, multi lingual (willing to learn more), enjoy travel and home and work around the home inside and out.... yes out is more fun. If you ride better or again willing to learn is fine. I could go on and on but you get the picture

I'd just like to add...
Send me a message.