Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BOOSHROD

South Jordan UT, USA
 
  • Male
  • 66 years old
  • 6' 0" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 6 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Kamas, UT (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have season tickets to Ballet,Symphony,Pioneer Theatre,Hale Theatre,UofU gymnastics,basketball,Football & we tailgate. I like dining out or cooking in & sharing cooking, music,conversation.Love to travel,, planes,trains,boats,cars & even tour coaches.I love the out of doors.I read A LOT, I still work. I like most people,most places,most food. Italian is my favorite food. I am 1st generation Italian.People will notice my sense of humor first. I love to laugh & have fun. I like to sing Karaoke at my house or in public. I have been in my own business sinse age 26. I like conversation & I am a good listener.,,,IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PHOTO, I AM NOT INTERESTED

About the one I'm looking for...
I want a LADY to share my life & let me share hers. She must be comfortable in jeans or evening attire. She should like people.A GOOD FRIEND TO GO LOCAL PLACES & HAVE CONVERSATIONS WITH.PERHAPS SERIOUS LONG TERM RLATIONSHIP In time someone to travel to far away places with. I like the outdoor life don't watch much TV.

I'd just like to add...
I am still working in my business, and commute 100 niles each day. However I have an excellent staff so I can be AWOL anytime I want. While I commute I listen to books on CD and music. I like to walk the trails in the mountains. I have some exercise equipment at home & I use it 3 times a week.