Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

NIBBY2

Tampa FL, USA
 
  • Female
  • 72 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • Slender
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • Latino / Hispanic
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Puerto Rico (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a retired school counselor. I enjoy traveling and I speak 3 languages.
The picture I posted although about 11 years ago, I haven't changed a whole lot. I have a difficult time talking about myself. I am patient, loving, affectionate. I can be easy going or intense and passionate.
I have been on my own for a very long time. DO not feel lonely and sometimes feel I would like to have a life partner to do things together. When we get together and meet you will get to see the type of person I am.
Last Oct, 2013 I bought a bungalow in Tampa, Fl, that i am fixing. At the present timeI am in Harrisburg, PA where my daughter lives and I have a house. By the end of Sept I hope to come down to Tampa for the cold season and stay until May. For now I am not ready to sell my house in PA or live all year round in FL. Time will tell and maybe some one special will tell where I stay.

About the one I'm looking for...
Someone with a sense of humor, flexible, that enjoys cooking sometimes as opposed to cooking so that they won't starve.
Someone considerate, affectionate, caring.
NON SMOKER

I'd just like to add...
I love dogs, gardening, auctions, flea markets, technology, and traveling. As for favorite foods, the system only allows you to choose one. I enjoy good food except spicy hot food.
I put Italian since I am half Italian and half Spanish.