Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

LAURALEE046

Massapequa Park NY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 68 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I love my family and friends and the work I still do. My fun loving grandmother made an everlasting impression on me as a child and I try to do the same with my grandkids. That first great cup of coffee in the morning really helps take in the day with a smile. I workout regularly and take pride in my appearance. I consider myself to be a strong person emotionally and intellectually; compassionate, fun loving, energetic and enthusiastic. People matter more than things and this I have learned over a lifetime. I love the beach, theatre, intimate dinners with wine and candlelight, most outdoor activities and am always up for a new adventure. I enjoy skiing, sailing, tennis, cooking for friends, entertaining, reading & scrabble. I have lived alone for years and am very independent but some things can be more fun when shared with a special other.

I still work and happily have a flexible schedule. I recently began a new career in real estate and already love it. I enjoy both being active and relaxing.

About the one I'm looking for...
My ideal mate would be compassionate, fun loving and energetic with a great sense of humor. He would be attractive, care about his appearance, successful in his own right, secure, emotionally strong and happy. He would share my sense of priorities, and perhaps enjoy some of the same activitities I do or be willing to introduce me to some of his.

I'd just like to add...
He would be a great listener as well as a great communicator. Comfortable alone or with a crowd, would be self reliant yet able to accept assistance with a project if needed. He would enjoy time together alone or with others and would also be able to understand time apart with friends or alone.