Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women




67 | Columbia, SC
Male | 5' 10"

Body Type:

A few extra pounds









White / Caucasian


Smoking Habits:




Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering






$50,001 to $75,000


Looking For:

Serious Relationship


Marital Status:




Has 5 children





Political Affiliation:






Where I
Grew Up:

Acton, MA



Send him a message


A little about me...

I'm from New England and lived in Maine for 28 years where we raised our 5 children. I move to Columbia, SC in 2006.
I currently have a home in both Harpswell, Maine and Columbia, SC. I'm retired, financially stable and reside in Harpswell typically May through October and Columbia during the winter months. I plan to relocate to Central Georgia, Savannah or Charleston but am willing to consider other southern locations preferable near the ocean.
I'm genuine, loyal, devoted, honest, affectionate, responsible, reliable, prompt, helpful, dependable, family orientated, generous, handy, flexible, independent, thoughtful, passionate, sincere, skilled, monogamous, patient, intelligent and spiritual among other positive traits. I'm not critical, demanding, opinionated or arrogant, cheap.

About the one I'm looking for...

I'm looking for a partner who is caring, loving, loyal and dependable. Family and friends would be most important to her. She would enjoy travel whether for weekends, 1-2 weeks or with family and friends. She would be willing to spend a significant amount of time on the coast of Maine during the late spring to early fall. Spending time with my partner's family and friends whether in the South, West or in the NE during the late spring to early fall is also acceptable. During the warmer months (definitely June through September) I want to be in the NE excluding travel.
I am also looking for a partner and lover who shares interests and beliefs similar to mine to spend the remainder of our lives together. Sharing family and friends, romance and love would be essential in our relationship. A partner that has children and high family values is important to me.
I'm passionate about life with a partner, my children, family and friends on the coast or mountains of Maine, NH, NC, GA, SC and FL relaxing, dining, walking the beach and trails, boating, fishing, visiting museums and exploring.

I'd just like to add...

I typically spend my spare time traveling, dining out and outdoors
1. Travel: I enjoy life on the coast and mountains in Maine, NH, GA, NC, SC and FL with my family and friends relaxing, walking the beach and trails, boating, fishing and exploring. I enjoy traveling within the US and Canada whether by car or plane visiting family and friend and site seeing. I also enjoy cruising with family and friends.
2. Dining Out: I enjoy dining out several times a week at both chains and upscale restaurants.
3. Outdoors: I enjoy spending time outdoors sunning, swimming, hot tubbing, boating and fishing among others. I also enjoyed camping but have not camped for over a decade.
4. Museums, Zoos and Gardens: I enjoy visiting museums, zoos, gardens and theme parks among other learning and entertainment destinations.


Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I quite like cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Very patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Very romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always on time

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I enjoy it

My Top Interests:


Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors







Family and Friends

Family and Friends



Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. How would you describe your personal fashion style?

Q. Is family important to you? Describe your relationship with your family?

Q. Do you like the outdoors? What do you enjoy doing the most?

Q. Do you like to travel? If you could go anywhere where would you?


Meet Senior Singles in Your State