Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

59BLONDIE

Aurora IL, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm easy-going and love people. My business is marketing and PR. I've been a professional dancer - not around a pole. I have two dogs and three horses. I live on 2 acres and can't seem to keep up with the lawn work. I feed two horses and clean two stalls every morning before I go to work. I do alot of networking as it is part of my job. Since I enjoy people, it doesn't seem like work. If I had my way and the time I need, I would be doing some form of dancing again.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone kind with a tongue-in-cheek sense of humor who likes to laugh (and who has a photo posted). I have to admit that I like height in a man, as I am 5'8". I also like someone who takes care of himself. My mother would have said "well preserved". I'm finding that the photos that I am drawn to are of guys looking straight into the camera with a wide smile. If you don't have a photo, please download at least one before emailing me.

I'd just like to add...
I love to have conversations over dinner. As much as I like to eat, I'm lucky to have a great metabolism. I like to visit Chicago to see musicals. I attend horse shows often - sometimes showing a horse and sometimes just to watch and socialize with my friends. Spending time in Florida during the winter is a real draw - especially now. I like to garden, or I should say, I like the result. I'd love to have the time to dance again - at this age, probably ballroom, although Dancing With The Stars has not called me yet.