Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BEV5241

White Plains NY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Mineola, NY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have a full time career but lots of time to enjoy life. I am an active person who likes sports(playing and watching), going to dinner ,plays,or movies with friends,volunteering on community boards and staying up on current events. I think I am sensitive, romantic, and flexible so that when I meet the right person I am more than willing to accept changes in my life to make "our" life work together.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone who is strong yet sensitive, loving and sharing. I want a partner to share my interests with such as taking long walks on the beach, cooking together, and traveling to new places. We don't need to do everything together but I would like to have some common interests that we can share together. Laughter is an essential part of my day and I would hope to find someone that shares my sense of humor.

I'd just like to add...
Trust and openly sharing feelings and everyday events are so very important to me in creating a new relationship with someone. I try to be phsically active at least 4 times a week or more. I love to be outside if the weather is nice for tennis, walking, hiking, golf, or a day at the beach. Yes I am a sun worshiper!