Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

USSPOON

Simpsonville SC, USA
 
  • Female
  • 69 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • Slender
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am retired as a switchboard operator for a major corporation. Have worked as a legal secretary, and in law enforcement, but work seasonal for a tax service. I am financially secure, easy-going, have a good personality and never meet a stranger. My son, daughter-in-law, 3 grandchildren and granddog live in Tn., so I travel there quite often. I am 5'7" and weigh 120-125 lbs.

About the one I'm looking for...
Being a Christian is first and foremost. I think when you find the right person, you will know if it's a short-term or long-term relationshiip. It's important to me that the person I meet is as clean inside and he is outside. I'm looking for someone who loves to cook a meal together, while sharing a good glass of wine and loves cuddling.

I'd just like to add...
I love to cook (always wanted my own restaurant). I also play piano and organ, love the beach and Helen, Ga. Like walking on the beach or in the park. Like to eat out or in, and going on picnics. My favorite sport is football. My dad was a referee in the Southeastern Conference for 25 years and my son played football for 4 years at Clemson - so I grew up loving football and still do! I also like to dance (have danced in competitions-shag, clogging and line dancing)and bowl. I also like to camp and fish, plus I have a brown belt in Tae Kwon Do. Also like card games - especially Poker. Allergic to cats, but love dogs. I also work out weekly.