Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

TEDTKD

Fort Collins CO, USA
 
  • Male
  • 63 years old
  • 6' 3" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • $100,001 to $150,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Casper, WY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I recently retired from a major petroleum company after 31 years of service. This now allows me time to pursue my passion for photography, which means travel. You will find me at the coast or at a national park some time or another throughout the year. I enjoy adventure and will take a road just to see where it ends up. On road trips, I would rather take a secondary road than the freeway.

A sense of humor is a must. Life is meant to be fun and enjoyable. I enjoy being with fun, happy people, who love to laugh. People who are ill-tempered or moody I can do without. People always say to me “What are you always smiling about?”

Sometimes, I also like to just kick back and watch a movie on the couch and jell-out.

If this sounds like the type of relationship you are looking for, drop me a line. I would love to hear from you.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for that woman who wants to be in a committed relationship and all that brings with it. Someone who has a sense of adventure, is happy, and loves to laugh, has integrity, is loyal, honest, and can communicate is a must, as you would expect of me. Someone who likes to ski and hike, has n interest in photography would be a plus.

I'd just like to add...
I stay physically fit practicing Taekwon Do 3-4 nights a week.