Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PJPALMER61

Rio Rancho NM, USA
 
  • Female
  • 53 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • Latino / Hispanic
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Legally Separated
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Raton, NM (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I love reading, watching tv and movies, traveling, dancing, and dining out as well as dining in. I like country, smooth jazz, classical, pop, easy listening, contemporary gospel, and gospel music. I enjoy watching football, but not 24/7. I enjoy watching tennis and ice skating. I will watch golf just to have calm noise (and to hear calm male voices). I'm attentive, loving, affectionate, and have a good sense of humor. I'm loyal and faithful and want only a monogamous relationship. I'm not interested in smokers at all. I haven't been into fitness, but need to be, and might be inspired by the right partner. We could walk, jog, dance, swim, go to the gym, maaaybe hiike (that would be a stretch for me).

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone who is respectful, chivalrous, articulate, kind, generous, affectionate, loving, patient, has a great smile, is mostly clean shaven or well groomed, 6 feet tall or very close to it, and has a great sense of humor. Must be employed, industrious, or self-sufficient, and expect to share in household chores. Must be kind to children, the elderly, and pets. Must be able to dress up when occasions warrant, but also be equally comfortable in casual dress (t-shirt & blue jeans). Must be outgoing, have a sharp mind, be able to talk about world affairs, politics, education, sports, travel, news, as well as the mundane events of the day. Handy with cars, handy around the house, handy with yard work, or be able to pay someone to do any or all of the above (ha, ha, ha, that's a little joke, but I'm not looking for a slouch).

I'd just like to add...
I hope you will share a love of a good story and a good cup of coffee, a sense of adventure, a good sense of humor, being active or equally being still and at peace, enjoy dancing, and traveling. I hope you like children, grandchildren, the elderly, and all kinds of different people. I hope you are open minded, but still have values, standards, and morals. You must be a great conversationalist and a great listener.