Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

TLANGDON59

Hallettsville TX, USA
 
  • Female
  • 54 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
  • San Antonio, TX (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I love the country! I was born and raised in the city and at this time in my life, I have had enough of it. I live in the country and work in a small town. I am a Christian...not a "holy roller" but I do give thanks to God for everything I am today. I am happy being me and am looking to share some time with. I DON'T need to be with someone, I WANT to be with someone. I am quite self-sufficient and would love to find some one who is in the same boat. I love to cook and share that part of my life with someone.

About the one I'm looking for...
What I'm looking for...someone with basic, down-to-earth, values...someone who also doesn't NEED someone but WANTS someone to share their life. He must be a Christian and loves and honors God. Also need to be friends first. I would like to spend the rest of my life with my best friend. Once we are best friends, the only way to go is up. I am an extremely simple woman and looking for a simple man.

I'd just like to add...
I have been married in the past and IF I marry again it will be for the LAST time in my life. I can and will devote 100% of myself to the right man and expect nothing more from him. I am clean and like to keep a clean home and enjoy all kinds of domestic chores...with that being said I also like to spend equal time outside. If any of this makes sense to you, please send me a message.