Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

smileyinPS

65 | Coos Bay, OR
Female | 5' 5"

Body Type:

About average

 

Hair:

Blonde

 

Eyes:

Blue

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Self-Employed / Entrepreneur

 

Income:

I'd rather not say

 

Looking For:

Serious Relationship

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 1 child

 

Religion:

Christian

 

Pet:

None

 

Interested?

Send her a message

 

A little about me...

To describe myself, let me say I like to communicate. I am from back east originally, where we pretty much speak what is on our mind, then get on with life. I have always been an entrepreneur and enjoy the freedom. I am fairly independent, but love to nurture and be nurtured. Health is important to me, cleanliness, staying attractive and fit for me and my partner I will always strive for.

About the one I'm looking for...

My partner will be a romantic man who is accomplished and successful in life. Success being defined by the kind of human being he has become. Someone who cares about the less fortunate. Compassion is very important for me. Non-smoker, please.

Passion is at the top of my list, I hope it is yours! Passion in all areas of life, curiosity and desire for new experiences that are sweeter when shared with the person you want to spend you life with.

I'd just like to add...

Travel, photography, exploring, hiking, dancing, cooking, are my most favorite things. The music I enjoy the most is Andrea Bocelli and seeing him live has been one of the most thrilling (musical) experiences of my life.

I have a daughter, son-in-law and three grown grandsons in the northwest that are very important to me.
Several times a year, particularly summertime, I enjoy spending time there.

I would consider re-locating for the right man, but prefer warm climates.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I really enjoy cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Very patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Extremely romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always on time

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I enjoy it

My Top Interests:

 

Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors

 

 

Travel

Travel

 

 

Family and Friends

Family and Friends

 

 

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State