Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MUSICMAKERWILD

Biloxi MS, USA
 
  • Female
  • 72 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 5 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • Superior, WI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have worked in the medical field for 30 years as a nurse in various fields. Currently, I am working for an Orthodontist in a local practice. Helping people is a passion of mine, of which I would rather give than receive. I'm a mother, grandmother and great-grandmother. I have been blessed. I'm honest,caring, lovable and dependable. I would love to share these qualities with a man of similar character and qualities.
When time allows, I volunteer with Hospice playing the piano or my harp which is something new for me. Sometimes I run errands or just sit and talk. I find it very rewarding.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for that special man to share quality time with, who will accept me for who I am and not for whom he would like me to be. I don't care for drama in a relationship.All I ask for is honesty, respect for each other and a hug or two a day. Going out to dinner, a glass of wine, walking on the beach, talking,watching an old movie at home and cooking, are special to me. It's not how much time, but the quality of time that's important to me. I have many friends I do things with, but the male void is still there. I have been to many different states in the continental US, but have never traveled abroad or been on a cruise. Life is short journey and I believe in living it with much love and happiness.

I'd just like to add...
Send me a message if you think you might like to give us a try. I'm an active woman who works out 2x a week in a cardio/jazzercise and pilates class after work. There are evenings when I enjoy watching old movies....just chilling out! I get together with family when possible and especially when they invite me to dinner. They love to cook for me. I make sure that I save time for myself to relax and re-group. Even with all of this, I miss the love, friendship and companionship of a man. I would definitely make a great soul mate!