Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CAPECODPAINTER

Brewster MA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 69 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Artistic / Creative / Performance (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • Very Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I use to be a public school art teacher but now make my living as an artist. I have a lot of interests, travel, reading, liberal politics, environment, keeping fit, nutrition, dining out, dancing, plays, movies, and gardening. It is very important to me to eat right and stay fit. If I am healthy , I can then help other people.
I think romance is very important in a relationship but I guess most women feel that way. I feel my best qualities are being honest, flexible and not demanding. I try to be kind to everyone. My family is from Illinois but at age 8 I moved to St.Petersburg, Florida spending summers at my grandmother's house in Greenwich, Connecticut After College, I moved to Cambridge, MA and was a systems engineer for IBM before I started teaching school when I got married. My first marriage ended after 15 years with two children . My second marriage was 25 years before my husband died in 2009.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a tall liberal man, someone who loves me as much as I love him, mentally, physically and emotionally. He has to be honest and a good communicator. I would like someone who believes in being physically fit. Because then he will be supportive in my trying to stay in shape. I need a kind, generous, energetic, fun-loving, intelligent, humorous soul who can be ready to go at the spare of the moment. I like to go out no more than a couple of nights a week. I also like getting cozy with someone and staying home to read a good book. I like men who are well read because I Iearn from them.

I'd just like to add...
I like to entertain and cook nutritious meals. I walk six days a week and lift weights three hours a week. I like having a vegetable garden because I eat organically as much as possible. I ALWAYS see the glass half full and love being optimistic!