Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FGILROY

Cornelius NC, USA
 
  • Male
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Never Married
  • Has no children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hard to write about myself.I think that I'm a caring,compassionate,thoughtful,supportive person.On the quiet side but can be engaging as I become more comfortable with someone.Feel I'm pretty easygoing & have a good sense of humor.Can be accomodating & things don't have to be my way.Friendly but prefer small groups over large crowds.Not a big party person but I am sociable.I'm a good friend & nice guy.

About the one I'm looking for...
Initially looking for a casual relationship with someone I can become friends with.Someone who is nice,easygoing,a good conversationalist with a sense of humor.Someone I would want to spend time with but someone who is confident & independent enought ,that they don't have to be with someone all the time.Sharing some of the same interests would be good,but someone to try new things with would also be cool. I'm looking for someone who is open & honest,sociable,supportive,caring & friendly

I'd just like to add...
I'm a non drinker but have no problem if you like a glass of wine with dinner or a drink on occasion..If alcohol is a big part of your social life,it probably wouldn't work.Not particularly religious but consider myself to be a spiritual person.Like going out to dinner,movies,theater and concerts,if the right person/group is performing.Reading is probably my biggest hobby.I like walking & I'm getting back into a regular exercise routine(worked out today).I love the beach & if I ever consider moving again,it would be to the coast.Also,would not mind doing more travel.