Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

NATUREARTSGAL

Scottsdale AZ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 71 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
  • Wausau, WI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
My friends say I bring sunshine into a room. I life to think they are right. Beside that smile, Im in good shape (thanks to my 60 mile fund raising walks!) and I radiate enthusiasm. My artistic creative side is very important to me. I thrive on beauty, nature, spirituality and serenity. In fact, I consider my life to be a work of art: a colorful palette of exeriences that make me who I am today.

About the one I'm looking for...
My ideal match has a zest for life and a passionate, overflowing enthusiasm. Like me, he balances work and play well. Although he is ambitious and motivated, he has a fun loving nature and he values his relationships with others. He is a visionary, funny, stimulating and spiritual. He is my lover and best friend; someone to grow old with and tell my dreams to. He will treasure me the way I will treasure me.

I'd just like to add...
Activities: I am always willing to try something new or take a trip,go hiking, play tennis or golf, learn something new or just hang out with family and feiens. An
ideal date would be seeing a show, followed by dinner, dancing and of course lively conversation.
Music: eclectic
Movies: Enjoy going to the local art theatre for movies.
Children: Three successful childfen who have beautiful families of their own-a blessing!
Pets: I have had many dogs and love these playful loyal companions.
Fitness: I have completed three day 60 mile walks, each day I walk at least 30 minutes and enjoy tennis, golf, hiking and a variety of other sports and activities.
Hobby: reading, life long learning, performing/visual arts, museums, travel,learning, leadership, volunteering, community stewardship

Favorite restaurants: