Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

GR8SK8

Goodyear AZ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 70 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Gray eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Widowed
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Montreal, QC, Canada (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Just recently retired from nursing. Widow for 2 & a half yrs. I raise, train and show Dobermans for a hobby. It's how I get my exercise. My mother was a graduate of a French cooking school so I learned to cook from scratch at a very young age. I very much enjoy it if I have someone to cook for. Otherwise, why bother, I'll eat leftovers! I have many interests and am always looking for new adventures and things to do & learn. Became an avid fisherman at the ripe old age of 5yr. I would like to take ballroom dance lessons with someone who would like to do the same. I'm a bit conservative but quite willing to take calculated risks such as flying airplanes and I have even jumped out of them. When my dad heard about my skydiving, his comment was "you're crazier than I thought you were" I enjoy each day as it happens and wonder what jog in the road I will follow with each new day. I enjoy a really good movie (Academy Award quality) Otherwise, I don't waste my time. Enjoy watching the individual sports, skating, skiing, gymnastics, swimming & diving etc. The one team sport I like is hockey. I have lived in PA,CA, and now AZ and have traveled a fair amount to Australia, New Zealand, S America, Caribbean. I also speak French.

About the one I'm looking for...
Fun loving, honest, a man with integity, animal lover with varied interests. I have a pipe dream of one day going on an African Photo safari also, visiting the Orient. Honesty,truthfulness and personal integrity are extremely important to me. Relationships take time to develop. I have no agenda. No picture, no answer to flirts or emails.

I'd just like to add...
Enjoy each other's company and explore each other's interests.Find-try something new that neither one has done or tried. Who knows what the future has in store?