Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DOGSNBEACHES

Tempe AZ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 57 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Jewish (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Hampstead, QC, Canada (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am an independent person looking for someone to travel with, go to concerts, movies or plays with, walk the dog together (Golden Retriever) walk the beach and enjoy sunsets or full moons together. Financies are important to me, but I'm not obsessive about money at all. I work full-time as a medical professional, and am consumed at work, but know how to kick back and relax in my free time. I am very close to my 2 kids, who are both out of state now. I love to laugh, and have a great sense of humor. I am one of those people who everyone always tells their deepest darkest secrets to. I love to talk to people. I am musical, like to play guitar and sing songs from the 70's, but stayed current too. I'm from Canada originally, and so have a roots there, although I've lived in AZ about over 30 yrs now. I like to work-out, snorkel, hike and walk.I'm Jewish, but not religious. I eat bacon, seafood, and cheeseburgers! But I do attend services at the high holidays at a reform temple. I'm not interested in marriage, hope that's ok with you, but I am looking for a longterm monogamous relationship.

About the one I'm looking for...
I like an assertive man who is not controlling of others. And you must love dogs too. A good sense of humor is important, you should be able to make me laugh because it's funny, not because you're teasing someone or hurting their feelings. A family man, one who has a good relationship with their children and/or parents and sibs is very important to me. You should be able to entertain yourself with your own activities, as I cannot be everything for any one person.
An occasional drink is fine, but using alcohol or drugs to excess is not.

I'd just like to add...
For fun, would love to travel to Napa together, Europe (I love Europe!), the beaches in CA or HI. Love to eat out, although I also love to cook. Working out is part of my life, and I hope it's part of yours, as is leading a healthy lifestyle. I also love going to hockey games, are you a fan?