Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

WONDERFULSPANIEL

Peabody MA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • Big & Beautiful
  • Blonde hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 5 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Peabody, MA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a teacher who enjoys people. I'm a good listener and a loyal friend. I spend time with my friends, adult children, grandchildren and pets. However, something is missing. I would enjoy conversation with people, of my generation. My ideal match would enjoy going out to dinner, to a movie, or just pleasant conversation over a cup of coffee.
He might also introduce me to other activities that I would enjoy. I am always open to new ideas.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for companionship first. If something more develops, OK, but that is not my primary goal. I would like someone who is laid back, enjoys people and pets, and who would accept me and my family. I would not expect him to be at my side every minute, I feel as people mature, they develop interests and should be free to pursue them.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy ethnic restaurants as well as traditional American food. The company, however, is more important than the place. I can be just as happy at McDonald's as I can Pier 4. I like reading, movies, or just sitting at the beach and talking. My taste in music is the oldies from the 60's and 70's with a real passion for the Beatles. I like to swim for exercise, and try to get the local YMCA 2 or 3 times a week. I don't mind helping people and I have a real love animals. If you are allergic to animals, I'm not the one for you!