Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

RETIREDCHIEF65

Anchorage AK, USA
 
  • Male
  • 67 years old
  • 6' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • Still Studying (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 5 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • I'd rather not say (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Ladies please, I beseech of you to read my entire profile. That way you will know without a doubt if you want to contact me.

I like to fish for salmon in the Kenai River. Enjoy the outdoors in the summer. Not at all a winter guy. Would rather stay inside and read, play cards, etc. I enjoy a cup of hot tea or coffee. Gluten free, love to eat organic and as natural as possible, staying away from beef. Love the free range chicken eggs and chicken also Moose, Elk and Bison..Very health conscious like to walk a bit.

Like to ride my Harley whenever I can, taking long or short trips..... Doesn't really matter. More than willing to ride someone two up if they would want to come along.

I am tobacco, drug and disease free and I do not drink alcohol. I have no criminal background and I am financially okay. I am very clean and practice good hygiene (I smell good all the time.....lol).

In touch with my feminine side but very secure in my masculinity.

About the one I'm looking for...
Everything that you have experienced in your life makes you the person you are regardless if we meet or not. I would have no expectations of you. Its that now person I would want to meet. There are a few qualifiers tho.


You have to take care of yourself both physically and mentally (I do not find "big and beautiful" at all appealing)
You have to keep yourself clean both physically and mentally
You have to eat clean and try your best to do so on a continuing basis
You do not use tobacco products
You are drug and disease free
You do not drink excessively (if you have to ask what excessive is then you do) Wine with a meal is not drinking!! A drink every now and then is okay.
If you have pets and don't take care of them then we won't get along..... EVER

I'd just like to add...
NO PHOTO NO RESPONSE. Don't waste your or my time
FLIRTS GET IGNORED. Say something...
Lets communicate, don't be shy :).

I know how to wash my clothes, iron them if needed, cook my food, keep a house clean, etc. Not afraid to do housework, dishes, make the bed or whatever. I am not looking for a mother or someone to take care of me, just someone to share a little bit of life with. I have my own transportation - Harley Davidson motorcycle and a Ford pickup.

I can usually remember Monday through Thursday. If you can remember Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, let's put our two heads together!!

I enjoy all music (rap not being music) and lean toward the oldies and country genres.